Helsinki

Pohjoisesplanadi 35 Aa, FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland
hellohelsinki@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries

Esa Nettamo
Esa Nettamo
Chief Design Officer
+358 40 543 1195
esa.nettamo@digitalistgroup.com

Joona Mäntyvaara
Joona Mäntyvaara
Business Director
+358 40 158 7949
joona.mantyvaara@digitalistgroup.com

 

Tomi Hakola
Tomi Hakola
New Business Director
+358 40 535 2020
tomi.hakola@digitalistgroup.com

 

Stockholm

Östermalmsgatan 26A, 114 26 Stockholm, Sweden
hellostockholm@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries

Elsa Victorin
Elsa Victorin
Head of Brand Development
+46 70 963 27 26
elsa.victorin@grow.eu
Liselotte Tingvall
Liselotte Tingvall
Innovation & Packaging
+46 70 476 31 34
liselotte@grow.eu

 

Magnus Leijonborg
Magnus Leijonborg
Head of Data and Technology
+46 76 315 84 22
magnus.leijonborg@digitalistgroup.com
Isabelle Dahlborg Lidström
Isabelle Dahlborg Lidström
Creative Director, Head of Design
+46 70 964 70 64
isabelle@grow.eu

 

London

5th Floor, 8-12 Camden High Street, London NW1 0JH
hellolondon@digitalistgroup.com

Vancouver

#500 – 123 Cambie Street, Vancouver,
British Columbia V6B 1B8, Canada
hellovancouver@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries

 

Investor & media contacts

Magnus Leijonborg, CEO
magnus.leijonborg@digitalistgroup.com

Mervi Södö, CFO
mervi.sodo@digitalistgroup.com

 

Personnel email addresses are in format
firstname.lastname@digitalistgroup.com