Helsinki

Pohjoisesplanadi 35 Aa, FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland
hellohelsinki@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries


Mikko Sjöblom
Head of Sales, Managing Partner
+358 44 273 3188
mikko.sjoblom@digitalistgroup.com

Esa Nettamo
Chief Design Officer
+358 40 543 1195
esa.nettamo@digitalistgroup.com

 


Joona Mäntyvaara
Business Director
+358 40 158 7949
joona.mantyvaara@digitalistgroup.com

 

Stockholm

Östermalmsgatan 26A, 114 26 Stockholm, Sweden
hellostockholm@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries


Elsa Victorin
Head of Brand Development
+46 70 963 27 26
elsa.victorin@grow.eu

Liselotte Tingvall
Innovation & Packaging
+46 70 476 31 34
liselotte@grow.eu

 


Magnus Leijonborg
Head of Data and Technology
+46 76 315 84 22
magnus.leijonborg@digitalistgroup.com

Isabelle Dahlborg Lidström
Creative Director, Head of Design
+46 70 964 70 64
isabelle@grow.eu

 

London

5th Floor, 8-12 Camden High Street, London NW1 0JH
hellolondon@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries


Yiannis Maglaras
Head of Studio
+44 (0) 790 345 9896
yiannis.maglaras@digitalistgroup.com

Mikko Sjöblom
Head of Sales, Managing Partner
+358 44 273 3188
mikko.sjoblom@digitalistgroup.com

 

Vancouver

#500 – 123 Cambie Street, Vancouver,
British Columbia V6B 1B8, Canada
hellovancouver@digitalistgroup.com

Sales Inquiries


Andre Erthal
Head of Operations
+1 778 887 5753
andre.erthal@digitalistgroup.com

Himmy Lau
Sales Manager
+1 604 644 5447
himmy.lau@digitalistgroup.com

 


Yasemin Cenberoglu
Director of Design
+1 514 884 9676
yasemin.cenberoglu@digitalistgroup.com

 

 

 

black background

Investor & media contacts

Petteri Poutiainen, CEO
petteri.poutiainen@digitalistgroup.com

Mervi Södö, CFO
mervi.sodo@digitalistgroup.com

 

Personnel email addresses are in format
firstname.lastname@digitalistgroup.com